Connie Gee's Designs - Cross Stitch and Needlework

Halloween Kitty WIP

In Uncategorized on July 20, 2011 at 6:00 am

Design copyright Kooler Design Studio


This is my current project – it is from the Kooler Design Studios Calendar set. I am using DMC floss and DoveStitch Halloween Check Aida in 14-count. I stitched the outline of the kitty’s body so it will be a great portable project. I plan to work on the head soon because it is creeping me out for him to be headless!

What are you working on right now?

Visit my website at Connie Gee’s Designs for free patterns and more.

Leave a Reply

