Connie Gee's Designs - Cross Stitch and Needlework

Free Priority or Option Saying

In Uncategorized on July 13, 2011 at 6:30 am

Design for Personal Use Only - Not to be Kitted or Resold

When I saw this saying on one of my friends Facebook posts, it resonated with me – I have been in relationships where I let people make me an option instead of a priority – and I have also been guilty of making someone an option when they should have been a priority! I strive to avoid both situations now.

Stitch the free Priority or Option Saying design in the floss colors of your choice – I chose red and black because those are my favorite colors.

Visit my website at Connie Gee Designs for free charts and more information.

  1. Good food for thought … Thank you, Connie.

  2. so true and a nice way to say it…..thanks

Leave a Reply

